Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
jo Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Sunday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Sunday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 21
jo Flag
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 28
jo Flag
Orthodox Easter
Monday, April 29
jo Flag

May

Jordanian Labor Day (Observed)
Wednesday, May 01
jo Flag
Jordanian Independence Day (Observed)
Saturday, May 25
jo Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 26
United States of America Flag

June

Eid Al-Fitr (Observed)
Wednesday, June 05
jo Flag
Eid Al-Fitr (Observed)
Thursday, June 06
jo Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid Al-Adha (Observed)
Sunday, August 11
jo Flag
Eid Al-Adha (Observed)
Monday, August 12
jo Flag
Hijri (Islamic) New Year
Saturday, August 31
jo Flag

September

U.S. Labor Day
Sunday, September 01
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 13
United States of America Flag

November

Prophet Mohammad Birthday
Saturday, November 09
jo Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (Observed)
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
jo Flag