Holiday Calendar

January

Martin Luther King Day
Sunday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Sunday, February 14
United States of America Flag

April

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 25
jo Flag

May

Jordanian Labor Day (Observed)
Saturday, May 01
jo Flag
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, May 02
jo Flag
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, May 03
jo Flag
Eid El Fitr
Thursday, May 13
jo Flag
Eid El Fitr
Friday, May 14
jo Flag
Eid El Fitr
Saturday, May 15
jo Flag
Jordanian Independence Day (Observed)
Tuesday, May 25
jo Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 30
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Sunday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Eid Al-Adha
Tuesday, July 20
jo Flag
Eid Al-Adha
Wednesday, July 21
jo Flag
Eid Al-Adha
Thursday, July 22
jo Flag
Eid Al-Adha
Friday, July 23
jo Flag
Eid Al-Adha
Saturday, July 24
jo Flag

August

Hijri (Islamic) New Year
Tuesday, August 10
jo Flag

September

U.S. Labor Day
Sunday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Saturday, October 10
United States of America Flag
Prophet Mohammad Birthday
Tuesday, October 19
jo Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (Observed)
Sunday, December 26
United States of America Flag
jo Flag